Regulated by trusted financial authorities

No commission on stock trading

Customer service available 24/7

Unlimited Demo Account

Handel mit dem Nasdaq-100 mit eToro

Wie handelt man NSDQ100 bei eToro?

Sie können Nasdaq-100 CFDs kaufen und verkaufen oder die Top-Indexhändler mit der benutzerfreundlichen sozialen Investitionsplattform von eToro kopieren.

ECHTES KONTO AUSPROBIEREN Holen Sie sich ein $100.000 Praxiskonto

Der ultimative Leitfaden für den Handel mit dem Nasdaq-100 mit eToro

Der Nasdaq-100 ist eine Gruppe von Aktien in den USA mit vielen Aktionären. Er besteht aus 100 der am aktivsten gehandelten Unternehmen an der Nasdaq-Börse. Auch bekannt als NSDQ100, US Tech 100 oder US100, besteht er aus 100 Unternehmen, die alle in Branchen enthalten sind, die nicht zum Finanzsektor gehören. Dazu gehören Biotechnologie, Einzelhandel, industrielle und technische Sektoren, Gesundheitsdienste und andere.

Die gute Nachricht ist, dass Händler die Vorteile der eToro Plattform nutzen können, um in den NASDAQ CFD Markt zu investieren. Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, diesen Index über ihre Plattform zu handeln, dann lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu erfahren.

Tabelle der Inhalte

  1. Geschichte des Nasdaq
    Was ist die Geschichte des Nasdaq? (31sek)
  2. Faktoren, die beim Handel mit dem Nasdaq-100 zu beachten sind
    Handelstipps (1min)
  3. Wie kann man den Nasdaq-100 handeln?
    Wege zur Investition (51sek)
    1. 3.1 Handel mit Nasdaq-100 über ETFs
      Gibt es einen Nasdaq-100 ETF? (33sek)
    2. 3.2 Handel mit Nasdaq-100 über Futures
      Finanztermingeschäfte erklärt (31sek)
    3. 3.3 Handel mit Nasdaq-100 über CFDs
      CFD-Handel auf Nasdaq-100 erklärt (20sek)
  1. Handel mit Nasdaq-100 CFDs mit eToro
    Kaufen und verkaufen Sie den Nasdaq-100 Index bei eToro (47sek)
  2. Wie handelt man den Nasdaq-100 bei eToro?
    Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung (29sek)
  3. Ist es klug, in den Nasdaq-100 zu investieren?
    Ist der Nasdaq-100 eine gute Investition? (38sek)

etoro banner

Denken Sie daran, den Nasdaq-100 mit eToro zu handeln?

Wenn Sie erwägen, jetzt in diesen Index zu investieren, dann klicken Sie besser auf die Schaltfläche unten, um loszulegen. Dies bringt Sie direkt zur Nasdaq-100 Handelsseite von eToro. Wenn Sie fortfahren möchten, eröffnen Sie einfach ein Konto bei eToro, aber keine Sorge, das dauert nur ein paar Minuten.


JA, HANDELN SIE JETZT MIT DEM NASDAQ-100!

67 % der Konten von Kleinanlegern verlieren Geld beim Handel mit CFDs bei diesem Anbieter. Sie sollten abwägen, ob Sie es sich leisten können, das hohe Risiko einzugehen, Ihr Geld zu verlieren.

Geschichte der Nasdaq

Die NASDAQ ist eine Börse in New York City, die 1971 von der National Association of Securities Dealers gegründet wurde. Gemessen an der Marktkapitalisierung ist sie nach der New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) die zweitgrößte Börse der Welt. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Börsen bietet sie keine traditionellen Handelssäle an.

Nasdaq trading
Nasdaq-Handel

Obwohl der elektronische Handel anfangs verboten war, stellte sie in den ersten Jahren automatische Aktienkurse bereit. Diese Funktion trug zur Verringerung der Geld-Brief-Spanne bei und machte sie bei den Wertpapiermaklern unbeliebt. Die NASDAQ wurde zur wichtigsten Börse für den umfangreichen außerbörslichen Handel (OTC). Die NASDAQ war 1998 die erste Börse, die Online-Handelsdienste anbot.

Faktoren, die beim Handel mit dem Nasdaq-100 zu berücksichtigen sind

Welche Variablen sollten Sie also berücksichtigen, wenn Sie in den NASDAQ-Index investieren?

Wie handelt man den Nasdaq-100?

Erfolgreicher Nasdaq-Handel erfordert die Anwendung vergleichbarer Analysetechniken wie an anderen Finanzmärkten. Händler können die technische Analyse nutzen, um Charts auf der Suche nach Kauf- oder Verkaufsindikationen zu untersuchen. Indikatoren können den technischen Analysten dabei helfen, aktuelle Markttrends, Stimmungsschwankungen und mögliche Retracement-Muster zu erkennen.

Eine angemessene Hebelwirkung, ein günstiges Risiko-Ertrags-Verhältnis und die Begrenzung des Engagements aller aktiven Transaktionen auf weniger als 5 % des gesamten Eigenkapitals sind wesentliche Bestandteile des Risikomanagements. Für den Handel mit dem Nasdaq-Aktienmarkt kann auch die Fundamentalanalyse genutzt werden.

Der Kurs des Index wird von einer Reihe wichtiger Faktoren beeinflusst. Einige der bemerkenswertesten Veränderungen im NASDAQ 100-Index sind:

Handel mit Nasdaq-100 über ETFs

Das Ziel des Handels ist es, von der Aufwärtsbewegung des NASDAQ 100 zu profitieren. Zwar kann man nicht direkt in den NASDAQ 100 investieren, aber man kann in ETFs und Aktien von Unternehmen investieren, die im Index enthalten sind.

Händler müssen sofort den gesamten Betrag ihrer Position einbringen, wenn sie sich für eine Investition entscheiden, da Investitionspositionen keine Kreditaufnahme zulassen. Wenn man jedoch mit US-Aktien handelt, ist der Handel aufgrund der niedrigen Provisionen für US-Aktien kostenlos. Der Kurs der NASDAQ wird über einen NASDAQ-ETF nachgebildet. Somit bietet die Investition in einen ETF eine ähnliche Abdeckung der NASDAQ wie der Kauf mehrerer Einzelaktien.

Handel mit Nasdaq-100 über Futures

NASDAQ-Futures sind ein Derivatemarkt, der sich an der Nasdaq-Börse orientiert. Der Futures-Kontrakt wird an der CME gehandelt und unterliegt einer strengen Regulierung, die eine Manipulation des Marktes unmöglich macht. Der Nasdaq-Terminmarkt ist mit den US-Terminmärkten S&P 500 und Russell 2000 verbunden. Unabhängig von seiner Zugehörigkeit zum Aktienmarkt können Anleger mit DJIA- und Nasdaq-Index-Futures handeln. Beim Handel mit NQ-Futures sollten Händler auf bestimmte Aktienbewegungen achten, insbesondere auf die bereits erwähnten. Dazu gehören Gewinnberichte sowie alle wichtigen Ereignisse, die sich auf diese Aktien auswirken könnten.

Handel mit Nasdaq-100 über CFDs

CFDs oder Differenzkontrakte ermöglichen es Händlern, von Kursschwankungen zu profitieren, ohne den Vermögenswert selbst besitzen zu müssen. Der Betrag eines CFD-Kontrakts wird durch die Kursveränderung zwischen Ein- und Ausstieg bestimmt. Mit CFDs ist es durchaus möglich, einen Return on Investment (ROI) zu erzielen, unabhängig davon, wie sich die Kurse entwickeln, solange die Transaktion korrekt ausgeführt wird.

Handel mit Nasdaq-100 CFDs mit eToro

Es gibt eine Vielzahl von zugänglichen und grundlegenden Möglichkeiten, um an Verträgen zur Diversifizierung (CFDs) teilzunehmen und vielleicht von Preisänderungen zu profitieren. Zu Beginn ist es wichtig, einen zuverlässigen Broker zu wählen. eToro ist die ideale Verkörperung dessen, da seine Operationen reguliert sind.

Seine soziale Handels- und Investitionsplattform ermöglicht es seinen Nutzern, Echtzeitstatistiken der Nasdaq zu verfolgen.

Nasdaq-100 index trading on eToro's platform
Handel mit dem Nasdaq-100-Index auf der Plattform von eToro

Händler müssen über ein Konto, Bargeld und Zielaktien verfügen, und sie können mit dem Kauf von Aktien bei eToro beginnen. Die Händler müssen ihren Anlagehandel längerfristig überwachen. Die Marktorder kauft zum aktuellen Marktpreis, während die Limit-Order den genauen Preiswert der Aktien angibt, um die Aktie zu kaufen.

Bei der Planung eines Verkaufs nach einem Kursanstieg können Händler ein Verkaufsziel oder einen Stop-Loss-Kurs festlegen, um Verluste zu vermeiden. Daher werden Portfoliostatistiken in Form von nicht realisierten und realisierten Gewinnen und Verlusten dargestellt.

Wie handelt man den Nasdaq-100 bei eToro?

  1. Erstellen Sie ein Konto bei eToro oder melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto für bestehende Benutzer an.
    eToro web-based platform
    eToro webbasierte Plattform
  2. Klicken Sie auf "Entdecken".
    Clicking "Discover" on eToro
    Klicken Sie auf "Entdecken" bei eToro
  3. Wählen Sie "Indizes".
    Selecting Indices on eToro's platform
    Auswahl von Indizes auf der eToro Plattform
  4. Suchen Sie nach "NSDQ100".
    Looking for NSDQ100 on eToro's list of indices
    Suche nach NSDQ100 in der eToro Liste der Indizes
  5. Wählen Sie KAUFEN oder VERKAUFEN.
    Buying or selling Nasdaq-100 CFDs in eToro
    Kauf oder Verkauf von Nasdaq-100 CFDs bei eToro
  6. Geben Sie den gewünschten Anlagebetrag oder die Anzahl der Nasdaq-100-Einheiten ein, die Sie handeln möchten.
    Entering amount to invest on Nasdaq-100 via eToro
    Eingabe des Investitionsbetrags für den Nasdaq-100 über eToro
  7. Überprüfen Sie die Parameter Stop Loss, Leverage und Take Profit und legen Sie sie fest.
    Reviewing stop-loss, leverage and take profit on Nasdaq CFD trade
    Überprüfung von Stop-Loss, Leverage und Take-Profit beim Nasdaq-100 CFD-Handel
  8. Wählen Sie "Handel eröffnen".
    Executing Nasdaq-100 buy order on eToro
    Ausführung des Nasdaq-100 Kaufauftrags auf eToro

Ist es klug, in den Nasdaq-100 zu investieren?

Eine Investition in den Nasdaq-100 ist eine gute Option, da er eine gute Repräsentation der Marktsektoren darstellt. Er wird in die Position von 100 Indizes gestellt, wobei er als einer der herausragenden Large-Cap-Wachstumsindizes der Welt bekannt ist. Daher ist eine Investition in den NASDAQ-100 eine kluge Option, da sie zur Diversifizierung der Anlegerportfolios beitragen kann. Darüber hinaus hat der NASDAQ-100 im Laufe der Zeit solide Gewinne erzielt und kann eine bessere Gelegenheit für langfristige Investitionen darstellen.

Vorsicht ist geboten! NASDAQ-100-Aktien gelten in der Regel als volatiler als NYSE-Aktien, können aber eine sehr hohe Rendite abwerfen. Auch hier gilt ein großer Vorbehalt: Es ist immer eine gute Idee, auf die Bremse zu treten und Ihre Risikobereitschaft zu prüfen, bevor Sie auf das Gaspedal treten.


Sind Sie bereit, den Nasdaq-100 mit eToro zu handeln?

Die Einschätzung Ihrer Risikobereitschaft, die Durchführung Ihrer Nachforschungen und die Wahl des besten Brokers können Ihnen den Weg zum Erfolg in diesem Geschäft ebnen.

Das Investieren in den NASDAQ-100 kann komplex sein; deshalb hat eToro es für Sie einfacher gemacht. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass Sie auf die Schaltfläche unten klicken können, um es auszuprobieren und schnell ein Konto zu eröffnen


JA, BRINGEN SIE MICH ZU ETORO!


eToro ist eine Multi-Asset-Plattform, die sowohl das Investieren in Aktien und Kryptoassets als auch den Handel mit CFDs anbietet.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass CFDs komplexe Instrumente sind und aufgrund der Hebelwirkung ein hohes Risiko bergen, schnell Geld zu verlieren. 67% der Konten von Kleinanlegern verlieren Geld beim Handel mit CFDs bei diesem Anbieter. Sie sollten abwägen, ob Sie die Funktionsweise von CFDs verstehen und ob Sie es sich leisten können, das hohe Risiko einzugehen, Ihr Geld zu verlieren.

Die Wertentwicklung in der Vergangenheit ist kein Indikator für zukünftige Ergebnisse.

Kryptoassets sind volatile Instrumente, die innerhalb eines sehr kurzen Zeitraums stark schwanken können und daher nicht für alle Anleger geeignet sind. Außer über CFDs ist der Handel mit Kryptowährungen nicht reguliert und wird daher nicht von einem EU-Regulierungsrahmen überwacht.

eToro USA LLC bietet keine CFDs an und gibt keine Erklärung ab und übernimmt keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit des Inhalts dieser Veröffentlichung, die von unserem Partner unter Verwendung öffentlich zugänglicher, nicht unternehmensspezifischer Informationen über eToro erstellt wurde.

Eröffnen Sie Ihr kostenloses Demo-Konto
78% der CFD-Konten von Privatkunden verlieren Geld

^NDX Trading

Trade with eToro

Price History of ^NDX

The Ultimate Guide to Trading Nasdaq-100 With eToro

The Nasdaq-100 is a group of stocks in the US with many shareholders. It consists of 100 of the most actively traded companies on the Nasdaq stock exchange. Also known as NSDQ100, US Tech 100 or US100, it is comprised of 100 corporations, all of which are included in industries that do not belong to the financial sector. These include biotechnology, retail, industrial and technical sectors, health care services and others.

The good news is that traders can take advantage of the eToro platform to invest on the NASDAQ CFD market. If you're interested to trade this index via their platform then continue reading to know more.

Table of Contents

  1. History of Nasdaq
    What is the history of the Nasdaq? (31sec)
  2. Factors to Consider When Trading Nasdaq-100
    Trading tips (1min)
  3. How to Trade Nasdaq-100?
    Ways to invest (51sec)
    1. 3.1 Trading Nasdaq-100 via ETFs
      Is there a Nasdaq-100 ETF? (33sec)
    2. 3.2 Trading Nasdaq-100 via Futures
      Financial futures trading explained (31sec)
    3. 3.3 Trading Nasdaq-100 via CFDs
      CFD trading on Nasdaq-100 explained (20sec)
  1. Trading Nasdaq-100 CFDs with eToro
    Buy and sell the Nasdaq-100 index on eToro (47sec)
  2. How to Trade Nasdaq-100 in eToro?
    Step-by-step guide (29sec)
  3. Nasdaq Price
    What is the price of Nasdaq-100 right now? (11sec)
  4. Is It Wise to Invest in Nasdaq 100?
    Is the Nasdaq-100 a good investment? (38sec)

etoro banner

Thinking of trading the Nasdaq-100 with eToro?

If you're considering of investing on this index right now then you better click on the button below to get started. This will take you straight to eToro's Nasdaq-100 trading page. Should you wish to continue, simply open an account with them but don't worry, this will only take a few minutes to do.


YES, TRADE NASDAQ-100 NOW!

67% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

History of Nasdaq

The NASDAQ is a New York City stock exchange formed by the National Association of Securities Dealers in 1971. It is the world's second-largest stock exchange in market capitalization, trailing only the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE). Unlike other exchanges, it does not offer the traditional trading floors.

Nasdaq trading
Nasdaq trading

While it was initially illicit for electronic trading, it did give automatic stock quotations during its early years. The feature contributed to the reduction in the bid-ask spread, making it unpopular among securities brokers. It became the primary exchange for huge over-the-counter (OTC) trades. The NASDAQ became the first exchange for offering online trading services in 1998.

Factors to Consider When Trading Nasdaq-100

So what variables should you consider when investing on the NASDAQ index?

  • Share Price is the proportion of each firm in the Nasdaq100 affecting the overall index's share price. The index is a weighted average of share prices; increasing share prices boost the index while declining share prices decrease it. Consider that the Nasdaq100 weights company shares differently based on market valuation.

  • Trader Sentiment affects the prices of the underlying stocks. Share prices might rise in response to an unexpected disclosure of quarterly profits or predicted growth. Significant purchasing or selling of a company's stock might be enough to alter the price since it attracts the attention of more traders.

  • Political Events could either help or harm corporate activity in trading. The new regulations could affect a corporation's ability to conduct business, which influences the entire index if the company's components are focused on within this industry. The Nasdaq 100 and the companies included here are influence by a variety of factors. Revenue, entrepreneurship sentiment, economic stability, and other factors that affect the adjusted weight index are price to market capitalization. Traders must be knowledgeable about stock movements, and news from across the world can preserve the rank of the market.

How to Trade Nasdaq-100?

Successful Nasdaq trading requires the application of comparable analysis techniques to other financial marketplaces. Traders may use technical analysis to examine charts in search of buying or selling indications. Indicators can assist technical analysts in identifying current market trends, movements in sentiment, and possible retracement patterns.

Proper leverage, a favorable risk-reward ratio, and limiting the exposure of all active transactions to less than 5% of total equity are all essential components of risk management. Fundamental analysis may also be utilized to trade the Nasdaq stock market.

A variety of significant elements impact the index's price. Some of the most noteworthy changes in the NASDAQ 100 index include:

  • Nasdaq consists of the largest corporations in the world due to its market capitalization-weighted index.
  • Modifications in the Federal Reserve's stance on monetary policy can harm entire stock markets.
  • Economic statistics such as consumer price index, interest rates, and gross domestic product can provide insight into the central bank's monetary policy operations.
  • Through tariffs and trade restrictions, trade and currency conflicts can negatively impact big Nasdaq companies.

Trading Nasdaq-100 via ETFs

The objective of trading is to profit from upward movement in the price of the NASDAQ 100. While people cannot directly invest in the NASDAQ 100, they can invest in ETFs and stocks of firms that are included in the index.

Traders must immediately contribute the whole amount of their position when they choose to invest, as investment positions do not allow for borrowing. However, if people trade in US stocks, they will trade free due to the low commission on US stocks. The price of the NASDAQ will be tracked via a NASDAQ ETF. Thus, investing in an ETF provides similar coverage to the NASDAQ as purchasing several individual shares.

Trading Nasdaq-100 via Futures

NASDAQ futures are a derivative market that is based on the Nasdaq stock exchange. The CME is where the futures contract is traded and is carefully regulated, making it impossible to manipulate the market. The Nasdaq futures market is associated with the US's S&P 500 and Russell 2000 futures markets. Regardless of its association with the stock market, investors can trade the DJIA and the Nasdaq Index futures. When trading NQ futures, traders should be aware of specific stock moves, particularly those previously noted. This comprises earnings reports as well as any significant events that could have an impact on those equities.

Trading Nasdaq-100 via CFDs

CFDs or contract for difference enable traders to profit from price fluctuations without having to own the asset value. The amount of a CFD contract is determined by the change in price between the trade entries and exits. With CFDs, it is absolutely feasible to produce a Return on Investment (ROI) regardless of how prices move, as long as the transaction is correctly executed.

Trading Nasdaq-100 CFDs with eToro

There are a variety of accessible and basic ways to participate in contracts for diversification (CFDs) and perhaps profit from price changes. To begin, it is critical to select a reliable broker. eToro is the ideal embodiment of this because its operations are regulated.

Its social trading and investment platform allows its users to follow real-time statistics of the Nasdaq.

Nasdaq-100 index trading on eToro's platform
Nasdaq-100 index trading on eToro's platform

Traders must have an account, cash, target shares, and they could start buying shares in eToro. Traders must monitor their investment trading for the longer term. The market order buys at the actual market price, while the limit order specifies the exact price value of shares to buy the share.

When planning to sell it after the price increases, traders can set a target price to sell or a stop-loss to put a price to avoid losses. Therefore, it presents portfolio statistics in the form of unrealized and realized gains and losses.

How to Trade Nasdaq-100 in eToro?

  1. Create an account on eToro or log-in your account for existing users.
    eToro web-based platform
    eToro web-based platform
  2. Click "Discover".
    Clicking "Discover" on eToro
    Clicking "Discover" on eToro
  3. Select "Indices".
    Selecting Indices on eToro's platform
    Selecting Indices on eToro's platform
  4. Look for "NSDQ100".
    Looking for NSDQ100 on eToro's list of indices
    Looking for NSDQ100 on eToro's list of indices
  5. Select BUY or SELL.
    Buying or selling Nasdaq-100 CFDs in eToro
    Buying or selling Nasdaq-100 CFDs in eToro
  6. Key in your desired amount to invest or the number of Nasdaq-100 units you want to trade.
    Entering amount to invest on Nasdaq-100 via eToro
    Entering amount to invest on Nasdaq-100 via eToro
  7. Review and set the stop loss, leverage, and take profit parameters.
    Reviewing stop-loss, leverage and take profit on Nasdaq CFD trade
    Reviewing stop-loss, leverage and take profit on Nasdaq-100 CFD trade
  8. Select "Open Trade".
    Executing Nasdaq-100 buy order on eToro
    Executing Nasdaq-100 buy order on eToro

Nasdaq-100 Price

At the time you opened this page, the Nasdaq-100 has a value of . Do take note that, unless the market is closed, this may no longer be the exact value anymore since index prices are constantly changing.

Is It Wise to Invest in Nasdaq-100?

Investing in the NASDAQ-100 is a good option because it is a decent representation of market sectors. It is being placed in the position of 100 indexes wherein it is known as one of the world's preeminent large-cap growth indexes. Therefore, investing in the NASDAQ-100 is a smart option since it may help diversify investors' portfolios. In addition, the NASDAQ-100 has shown solid gains over time and can be a better opportunity for long-term investment.

Caveat emptor! NASDAQ-100 stocks are typically seen as more volatile than NYSE equities; however, it can yield a very high reward. Again, it comes with a major caveat, so hitting the brakes and assessing your risk appetite before jumping on the gas pedal is always a bright idea.


Ready to trade Nasdaq-100 with eToro?

Evaluating your risk appetite, doing your research, and choosing the best broker can pave the way to your success in this business.

Investing in NASDAQ-100 can be complex; that’s why eToro made it simpler for you. The good news is that you can click the button below to try it out and quickly open an account


YES, TAKE ME TO ETORO!


eToro is a multi-asset platform which offers both investing in stocks and cryptoassets, as well as trading CFDs.

Please note that CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 67% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Past performance is not an indication of future results.

Cryptoassets are volatile instruments which can fluctuate widely in a very short timeframe and therefore are not appropriate for all investors. Other than via CFDs, trading cryptoassets is unregulated and therefore is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework.

eToro USA LLC does not offer CFDs and makes no representation and assumes no liability as to the accuracy or completeness of the content of this publication, which has been prepared by our partner utilizing publicly available non-entity specific information about eToro.



Limited Time Offer
$50 First Time Deposit!

  • Days
  • Hours
  • Minutes
  • Seconds
Get Started Now
Wikitoro logo

Try eToro’s free demo trading account

Get started risk free with $100,000 in virtual funds on eToro’s practice trading account

TRY IT NOW!
*67% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.